Educators

annelise aflang

Anne-Lise Nyegaard

Equality consultant in Dansk Metal.
Teach: prevention of stress, health in the work space, family policy
E-mail: aln@danskmetal.dk

anette wolters liggende

Anette Wolthers

Teach equality, management, communication and writes booklets.  Former teacher, folk high school principal, education manager and associate professor at Danmarks Forvaltningshøjskole and equality consultant in DSB and other things.
E-mail: aw@wolthers-consult.dk

hafida

Hafida Bouylud

Consultant in AOF and coach for the diversity Network in Copenhagen.
Teach: ‘Female opinion former – for women with minority background’, ‘establishment of networks and communities for ethnic minorities’ and ‘social capital in the work space’.
E-mail: hb@aof-danmark.dk

charlotte detlif - enkelt billede

Charlotte Detlif

Background as industrial psychologist, coach, process consultant – and trained in management. Owner of C Coach & Consult.
Teach in: psychological working environment, communication and gender.
E-mail: detlif@gmail.com

 

alex kun hovede

Alex Haurand

Stress consultant and nurse with speciality in psychiatry. Head of Center for Yoga & Meditation.
Teach prevention of stress and is co-ordinator of Mandekonferencen. Co-owner of FRISPARK
E-mail: alex@frispark.dk

jeanet kiy

Jeanett Kiy

Cand.jur. and educated within organisation psychology and coachoing. Work as educator, facilitator and inspirator.
E-mail: kiy@kiy.dk

peter aflang

Peter Hamborg Faarbæk

Project manager in 3F, Disequality in health.
Teach: Health, disequality in health, mens health and work-life balance.
E-mail: peter.faarbaek@3f.dk

Billeder overført 130212 044

Susanne Fast Jensen

Management consultant in the president secretariat of 3F.
Co-ordinator un a number of FIU-Equality activities about management and personal development. 
E-mail: susanne.fast.jensen@3f.dk

 

Elisabeth 3

Elisabeth Flensted-Jensen

MA and og organization consultant.
Co-ordinator and teacher at FL-København 2012 and at the course: Kommunikation, relationer og fællesskaber
E-mail: elisabeth@flensted-jensen.dk

IMG_0091

Anthony Sylvester

Consultant in 3F. Areas of responsibility: Immigration, equality and diversity, integration and rights of migrant workers.
Teach diversity and equality.
E-mail: anthony.sylvester@3f.dk

Billeder overført 130212 007 beskåret

Dorrit Larsen

NLP-educated: Communication and change.
Master-trained coach. Co-owner of FRISPARK
Teach prevention of stress
E-mail: dorrit@frispark.dk

 

anne-marie vandret 1

Annemarie Stockholm

Coach for the FIU-Ligestilling diversity and equality network in Odense
E-mail: annemarie@pad1.dk

mitzie 2

Mitzie Andersen

Coach for the FIU-Ligestilling diversity and equality network in Viborg
E-mail: mitzie@holz.dk

helle redigeret

Helle Juel Stæchmann

Coach for the FIU-Ligestilling diversity and equality network in Nykøbing F
E-mail: hjst@regionsjaelland.dk

thomas redigeret

Thomas Bang Thomsen

Coach for the FIU-Ligestilling diversity and equality network in Kolding
E-mail: thomas.bang.thomsen@hotmail.com

peter redigeret

Peter Frentz

Coach for the FIU-Ligestilling diversity and equality network in Århus
E-mail: peterfrentz@gmail.com

susanne redigeret

Susanne Sørensen

Coach for the FIU-Ligestilling diversity and equality network in Southern Jutland
E-mail: ss0504@live.dk

franse redigeret

Franse Gyldendal Lund

Project worker in 3F Odense with responsibility of members with ethnic minority background  and coach for the FIU-Ligestilling network for ethnic minorities in Odense
E-mail: franse20@gmail.com

line-bjorndal-redigeret

Line Bjørndal

Vice chairman in 3F Odense GOPS and coach for the Romanian Network in Odense
E-mail: line.bjorndal@3f.dk